Book Gallery

Norman E. Bowie
The tools you need to deal with ethical dilemmas in business In today's world, it's increasingly important for all... Read more
0
Richard Branson
In Business Stripped Bare, Sir Richard Branson shares the inside track on his life in business and reveals the incredible... Read more
0
Howard W. French
A New York Times Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year at • The Economist • The Guardian • Foreign Affairs Chinese... Read more
0
Michael C. Munger, Kevin M. Munger
This book is an introduction to the logic and analytics of group choice. To understand how political institutions work, it... Read more
0
Jessica Jackley
In the tradition of Kabul Beauty School and Start Something That Matters comes an inspiring story of social entrepreneurship... Read more
0
Cod
Mark Kurlansky
From the Bestselling Author of Salt and The Basque History of the World Cod, Mark Kurlansky’s third work of nonfiction and... Read more
0
James D. Gwartney... [et al.]
With the global economy recovering from a steep recession, those who fail to grasp basic economic principles such as gains... Read more
0
John Mackey, Rajendra Sisodia
As seen on Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday The bestselling book, now with a new preface by the authors At once a bold defense and... Read more
0
Tyler Cowen
How will we live well in a super-networked, information-soaked, yet predictably irrational world? The only way to know is to... Read more
0
Creating Wealth: Ethical and Economic Perspectives is a collection of classic and contemporary economic and philosophical... Read more
0
Rachel Laudan
Rachel Laudan tells the remarkable story of the rise and fall of the world’s great cuisines—from the mastery of grain... Read more
0
Tyler Cowen
Read Tyler Cowen's posts on the Penguin Blog. In Discover Your Inner Economist one of America’s most respected economists... Read more
0
William MacAskill
Most of us want to make a difference. We donate our time and money to charities and causes we deem worthy, choose careers we... Read more
0
Ronnie Screwvala
In Dream With Your Eyes Open, first-generation entrepreneur and UTV-founder Ronnie Screwvala details his vast experiences... Read more
0
Daniel H. Pink
The New York Times bestseller that gives readers a paradigm—shattering new way to think about motivation. Most people... Read more
0